Skip to content ↓
01420 541194

Term dates & INSET

The school day from Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Start:  08:30
Mid morning break: 10:45 - 11:00
Lunch: 13:00 - 13:30
End: 14:30

Eggar’s term dates and INSET (training) days are detailed below.

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022: Thursday 01 September - Friday 16 December 2022

Inset days: Thursday 01 September / Monday 31 October /  Monday 28 November

Autumn half-term holiday: Monday 24 October  -  Friday 28 October 2022

SPRING TERM 2023: Tuesday 03 January - Friday 31 March 2023

Inset day: Friday 10 February
Spring half-term holiday: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023: Monday 17 April - Thursday 20 July 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 01 May 2023

Inset day: Tuesday 02 May

Summer half-term holiday: Monday 29 May - Friday 02 June 2023

Summer Holiday: Commences Friday 21 July 2023

 

For further details on Hampshire school holidays and term dates by clicking on this link:  2022-2023 academic year