GOVERNANCE INFORMATION

The information below shows the Trustees (Governing Body) of Eggar's School Academy Trust.

Trustees

Trustee Name	Category	Date of	Term of office		Appointing	Positions of Responsibility
		Appointment	an	d end date	Body	
Linda Campbell	Member Appointed	18.10.2021	4	17.10.2025	Members	Chair – FTB; Safeguarding;
						Trustee – Eggar's Trust
Martin Green	Co-Opted	13.09.2023	4	12.09.2027	Trust Board	Trustee – Eggar's Trust
Lisa Hillan	Member Appointed	01.09.2018	4	31.08.2026	Members	Vice Chair – FTB; HTPM
Jackie Keen	Member Appointed	24.09.2023	4	23.09.2027	Members	Vice Chair – CSE; HTPM ; Pupil Premium ; LAC
Natalie Drew	Parent	01.12.2022	4	30.11.2026	Parent Election	Primary Liaison
Emma McBriarty	Member Appointed	21.11.2022	4	20.11.2026	Members	Chair – Pay
David Myerscough	Co-opted	06.12.2021	4	05.12.2025	Trust Board	Vice Chair – Pay;
Liz Stokes	Member Appointed	11.09.2020	4	10.09,2024	Members	Chair – F & P; Chair – HTPM:
Sarah Holman	Head Teacher	01.09.2023		N/A	Members	Headteacher
Catherine Terry	Parent	05.12.2022	4	04.12.2026	Trust Board	Safeguarding; SEN
Mark Young	Parent	05.12.2022	4	04.12.2026	Trust Board	Chair – CSE; Health and Safety
Neil Brand	Co-Opted	17.10.2022	4	16.10.2026	Trust Board	Development and Training

Past Trustees (served within the last twelve months)

Trustee Name	Category	Date of Appointment	Date Resigned
Daryl Reseigh	Co-Opted	08.11.2019	07.11.2019
Ruth White	Member Appointed	14.10.2019	13.10.2023
Jim McKell	Member Appointed	31.08.2020	20.07.2023

The information below shows the Members of Eggar's School Academy Trust.

Members

Member Name	Date of Appointment
Stephen Dunne	06.12.2021
Gareth Morgan	06.12.2021
Mary Downes	27.11.2023
Ruth White	27.11.2023

Past Members (served within the last twelve months)

Member Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	
Steven Williams	24.05.2021	22.05.2023	
Keith Arrowsmith-Oliver	06.12.2021	27.11.2023	
Alison Harris	06.12.2021	27.11.2023	
Denise Allen	14.09.2022	27.11.2023	

Updated 1 December 2023