Skip to content ↓
01420 541194

School Day - Term dates & INSET

The school day from September 2018

Start:  08:30
Mid morning break: 10:45 - 11:00
Lunch: 13:00 - 13:30
End: 14:30

Eggar’s term dates and INSET (training) days are detailed below.

Academic year 2018 - 2019

Autumn term 2018:  Monday 03 September - Friday 21 December 2018

INSET days:   Monday 01 October  /  Tuesday 02 October  /  Monday 29 October 2018

Autumn half term holiday:  Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

 

Spring term 2019:  Monday 07 January - Friday 05 April 2019

INSET days:  Monday 25 February  /  Friday 05 April 2019

Spring half term holiday:  Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday:  Monday 08 April - Monday 22 April 2019

 


Summer term 2019:  Tuesday 23 April - Friday 19 July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 06 May 2019

Summer half term holiday:  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Holiday:   Monday 24 July 2019 to Tuesday 03 September 2019

For further details on Hampshire school holidays and term dates please click here